Dog Show Project - Update risk countries

Update risk countries

From 14 September, the following countries/regions are new on the list of risk countries. This means: If you enter from these countries, you have to be in quarantine for 14 days!
  • Czech Republic
  • Austria: Province of Vienna
  • France: Regions according to map.

Overview of all countries: List BAG

Risikogebiete Frankreich